The Senior Men’s Turkey Trot

Stableford Turkey Trot Competition

The Individual Stableford Competition is sponsored by Messrs. Grovers the Butcher of Bishops Waltham who provides a voucher for the competition first six winners to redeem at his shop.
The voucher is collected by a Section Member prior to the date of the competition.

Turkey Trot

Andrew Grover

2009Pip Piper
2010Roy Chequer
2011Ray Crump
2012Glynn Jones
2013Barry Painter
2014Keith Waldron
2015Mick Kearn
2016Alexander Baille-Strong
2017Mike Pack
2018Tony Aldrich
2019Vic Ettie
2020Tim Law
2021Les Duerdin

Return to Seniors