Longest Drive Trophy (Captain’s Day)

Measured on 10th Hole

Format: Measured on the 10th hole (ball must be on the fairway).
Played for on Captains Day

Longest Drive

2009Ryan Hurst
2010Aaron Houston
2011Martin Hartridge
2012Robbie Bowie
2013Victor Ascherl
2014Steve Griffin
2015Gavin Bramley
2016David Larvan
2017Billy Mills
2018Jordan Brackstone
2019R Heaven
2020Not played (Covid-19)
2021Not played

Back to Mens