LGU Pendant Medal

LGU Pendant Medal (Annual award)

Format:Awarded by the LGU to the overall winner (either division) of the September Medal. Superseded in 2009 by the Breakthrough Brooch.
Trophy:Initially a pendant (bag tag from 2002)
Notes :Not a Corhampton Trophy
2000Sue Cledwyn
2001Paula Richards
2002Helen Moore
2003Irene Hind
2004Greta Curtis
2005Ann Curtis
2006Jan Collins
2007Linda Fletcher
2008Alina Richardson

Back to Ladies