Ladies Championship – Silver Nett

Ladies Championship Competition

Donated By:Silver Handicap Trophy … Ladies’ Section
Format:36 hole Medal – Drawn Partners in handicap order
Trophies:Silver Cup. Lost in 2013 burglary
Replaced with glass bowl on wooden base.

Ladies Championship Silver Trophy

1982Miss L Fletcher2001Ivy Phillips2020Pippa Maclean
1983Mrs E Borrow2002Kathryn Morton2021Nicky Gatrall
1984Mrs C Pinhorn2003Dale Hinton2022Margaret Nobes
1985Mrs E Borrow2004Elizabeth Butler2023
1986Mrs L Dominy2005Sue Jarman2024
1987Mrs V Flint2006Mary Mottram2025
1988Miss L Flesher2007Gill McMillan2026
1989Mrs J Buchanan2008Elizabeth Borrow2027
1990Mrs A Elliott2009Elizabeth Borrow2028
1991Miss L Fletcher2010Helen Moore2029
1992Mrs L Dominy2011Jo Buchanan2030
1993Miss L Fletcher2012Lorna White2031
1994Miss K Barter2013Chris Cheesman2032
Mrs E Butler2014Frances Lowe2033
1996Mrs I Phillips2015Elizabeth Butler2034
1997Mrs D Hinton2016Sue Sheppard2035
1998Mrs K Morton2017Linda Eales2036
1999Mrs E Butler2018Jackie Kershaw2037
2000Maureen Martin2019Kathryn Holladay2038

Back to Ladies