Ladies Championship – Bronze Nett

Ladies Championship Competition

Donated By:Bronze Handicap Trophy: Mrs. B. Young
Format:36 hole Medal – Drawn Partners in handicap order
Trophies:Silver Cup. Lost in 2013 burglary.
Replaced with glass bowl on a wooden base.

Ladies Championship Bronze Trophy

1982Mrs M Collins2001Paula Richards2020Hatty Richardson
1983Mrs B Wood2002Diane George2021Hatty Richardson
1984Mrs B Wood2003Jan Collins2022Mary Thorp
1985Mrs S Cope2004Margaret Collins2023
1986Mrs A Corden2005Julie Martin2024
1987Miss L Flesher2006Jane Moody2025
1988Mrs P Yeates2007Jane Moody2026
1989Mrs E Butcher2008Julie Martin2027
1990Mrs M McDonald2009Jane Moody2028
1991Mrs D Hinton2010Sarah Smallwood2029
1992Mrs L Collins2011Anne Luetchford2030
1993Mrs A Corden2012Val Andrew2031
1994Mrs J Haigh2013Greta Thornton2032
1995Mrs B Sage2014Denise Starkie2033
1996Mrs K Morton2015Nicola Fogg2034
1997Mrs R Moore2016Georgina Erskine2035
1998Mrs D Cole2017Sarah Smallwood2036
1999Mrs S Lade2018Pippa Maclean2037
2000Maggie Howard2019Julie Morgan2038

Back to Ladies