Past Ladies Captains Cup

Stableford One Division Competition

Inaugurated :1996
Donor:Mr & Mrs G. J Johnson
Format:Stableford, one division
Trophy:Silver Cup with lid – inscribed: Past Lady Captains Cup.
1996Mrs V Flint
1997Not played
1998Mrs J Buchanan
1999Mrs J Buchanan
2000Mrs I Phillips
2001No competition
2002Mrs E Borrow
2003Mrs V Taylor
2004Mrs V Taylor
2005Mrs D Gibson
2006Mrs P Cotton
2007Liz Butler
2008Chris Cheesman
2009Di Gibson
2010Chris Cheesman
2011Dale Hinton
2012Liz Butler
2013Chris Cheesman
2014Sue Jarman
2015Margaret Collins
2016Kathryn Holladay
2017Anna Jacobs
2018Jackie Richards
Back to Mixed