In the early days of the club, the secretary’s job was unpaid. The first secretary to be paid was Pip Payton

19521971Mr. F. Lindley
19711976Mr. P. Payton
19761984Mr. R. Abercromby
19841994Mr. P. Taylor
19941997Cmdr. R. Easson
19971999Mr. R. Jones
19992005Mrs. L. Collins
20052008Miss M. Middleton
20082016Mr. R. Ashton
20162017Mr. A. Taylor
2017PresentMr. R. Rowledge