The Hansley Fletcher Trophy – Other Division

This is the winter rolling competition. It consists of between 10 and 12 Stableford competitions between October and March. The Fletcher score is the best five (or six) Stableford scores. The player with the highest Fletcher score receives The Fletcher Salver, irrespective of handicap/Division.

Donated in 2001 by Arthur Hansley the winner of the other division receives the Hansley Fletcher Trophy. If tied the Salver or the Trophy is shared; there is no count back system in these trophy competitions.

Hansley Fletcher Trophy

Arthur Hansley

2001N. Short
2002V. Light
2003T. Ferris
2004I. Niven
2005A. Hansley
2006D. Meadus
2007 A. Harnden
2008I. Niven
2009T. Honour
2010Jim Yeates
2011Brian Tipler
2012Brian Tipler & Geoff Appleby
2013Ray Crump
2014Roy Chequer
2015Bob Reeder
2016Colin Beames
2017Brian Harvey
2018John Ellis
2019Keith Norman
2020Keith Norman
2021Not Played (Covid-19)
2022Stan Taylor
2023Kevin Walter