The Hall of Fame Jug (Competition Runner-Up)

The Hall of Fame Senior Men’s Jug

This is a Stableford, qualifying competition played from the white tees off full handicap. It is usually played in conjunction with a Farmer Stableford but in one division with a maximum handicap of 24.

Jug is won by the runner-up of the Hall of Fame Competition. (Trophy Retired 2021. Competition no longer played.)

The Jug was presented by Sandy Foulkes in memory of her late husband Bill Foulkes who was Senior Captain in 2004 and who passed away in 2010.

Hall of Fame Jug

2010Jim Yeates
2011Tony Hall
2012David Western
2013Allan Deuchar
2014Iain Niven
2015Bob Reeder
2016Ed Shepherd
2017Bob Carnell
2018Joe Shears
2019Tony Aldrich
2020Bryan Fribbance
2021Trophy Retired (Competition No Longer Played)