George Wood Junior Invitation

4 Ball Better Ball Stableford

Inaugurated : 1984
Presented by : George Wood
1984C. Bray & S. D. Griffiths1996G. Palmer & I. Butler
1985B. Keddie & S. Cookson1997G. Palmer & I. Butler
1986M. Riley & S. Brown1998T. Edmond & D. Gallant
1987Not Recorded1999D. Goodlake & A. Blake
1988C. Andrew & A. Glenn2000Mrs E. Butler & N. Jenkins
1989C. Andrew & Lisa Flesher2001P. O'Malley & P. Brett
1990Not Recorded2002C. Garrod & C. Cook
1991Not Recorded2003R. Miller & S. Dickson
1992C. Williams & R. Davis2004C. Brownlie & A. Armstrong
1993Not Recorded2005D. Hopkins & B. Hopkins
1994G. Palmer & I. Butler2006D. Hopkins & B. Hopkins
1995Mrs B. Wood & P. Banfield2007C. Howes & J. Northcote

This competition has been replaced by the Bob Johnson Junior Trophy

Return to Juniors