Bunce Trophy

Mixed Foursomes Medal/Greensomes Stableford

Object:To commemorate Mr. Bunce’s interest in mixed competitions.
Trophy:Oval Silver Tray
Donated :Mrs. F. Bunce
Format: Mixed Foursomes Medal. 1/2 combined h’caps.
Limited to 18 strokes off men’s card and men’s medal tee.
2019 changed to greensomes stableford and handicap limit increased.
1972G F Smith & Mrs A Evelyn1993A McDonald & Mrs M McDonald2014Val Andrew & John Barrett
1973J Fletcher & Miss L Fletcher1994J Yeates & Mrs P Yeates2015Adam Reid & Sue Jarman
1974N Taylor & Mrs N Wilson1995B Searle & Mrs V Andrew2016Adam Reid & Sue Jarman
1975N Taylor & Mrs N Wilson1996J Yeates & Mrs P Yeates2017Not played
1976Mrs S Harris & Mrs B Lay1997M Didymus & Mrs L Didymus2018John Barrett & Georgina Erskine
1977T Cooper & Mrs B Sharrock1998H Cope & Mrs S Cope2019Peter & Julie Morgan
1978K Collins & Mrs M Collins1999R Johnston & Miss D Starkie2020Not played (Covid)
1979R Allen & Mrs B Sharrock2000W Barter & Mrs K Sankey2021Bryan Wright & Vivienne Wright
1980J Heathcote & Mrs I Heathcote2001T Thew & Mrs P Thew2022Anna Jacobs & Steve Griffin
1981G Wood & Mrs B Wood2002S Kattenhorn & Mrs P Richards2023Not played
1982R Goble & Mrs G Pickett2003M Adlam & Mrs G Thornton2024
1983W G Smith & Mrs W G Smith2004C Tarmey & Mrs J Tarmey2025
1984I Borrow & Mrs C Pinhorn2005A Peters & Ms M Glover2026
1985G Wood & Mrs B Wood2006C Mottram & Mrs M Mottram
1986T Dominy & Mrs L Dominy2007A Peters & Mrs G McMillan
1987L Link & Lady M MacKinlay2008C Sullivan & Mrs P Raymond
1988A McDonald & Mrs M McDonald2009Emma Allen & Bob Johnston
1989C L Andrew & Miss L Flesher2010Pauline Raymond & Colin Sullivan
1990M Chamberlain & Mrs V Andrew2011Pauline Raymond & Colin Sullivan
1991K Jackson & Miss L Flesher2012Dale Hinton & Mick Adlam
1992J Yeates & Mrs D Gibson2013Kathryn Holladay & Nic Holladay