Harvey Masters Trophy

Singles Medal Competition

Purpose:To determine the Men’s ‘champion of champions’
Format:Singles medal. Entry through qualifying via another major singles competition.
Donated :Bob Harvey (Captain 1991) to celebrate Centenary Year.

Harvey Masters

1991W. Barter2005A. Riddle2019M Adlam
1992J. Johnston2006A. Clotworthy2020Not played (Covid-19)
1993A. Keefe2007H. Irons2021Postponed
1994G. Reed2008T. Jacobs2022Dean Mills
1995T. Markwick2009Geoff Pratt2023Max Blake
1996A. Clotworthy2010James Fox2024
1997D. Ponting2011Rob Larke2025
1998P. Storey2012Andy Hiscock2026
1999A. Peters2013John Ellis2027
2000A. Clotworthy2014Steve Hardaker2028
2001A. Peters2015Matthew Moss2029
2002P. Harris2016Bryan Forrest-Chard2030
2003A. Feltham2017Darrell Cook2031
2004S. Kattenhorn2018Keith York2032