Reeves Trophy (Ladies)

Stableford One Division Competition

Inaugurated :1968
Donor:Mrs. N. Reeves, in memory of her late husband
Format:Stableford, one division, full handicap. A one day competition
Trophy:Silver Salver, engraved annually

The Reeves Trophy

1968 Mrs F. Bunce1994 Miss L. Flesher2020 Tamsin Andrews
1969Mrs N. Wilson1995Miss D. Starkie2021Sandie Sleight
1970Miss L. Fletcher1996Mrs D. Hinton2022Sue Jarman
1971Mrs. M. Bunce1997Mrs S. Lade
1972Mrs. M. Henning1998Mrs M. Martin
1973Miss D. Jacobs1999Mrs W. Palmer
1974Miss L. Fletcher2000Mrs J. M. Collins
1975Mrs E. M. Harris2001Mrs H. Gibson
1976Mrs G. Sjoberg2002Mrs M. Cutler
1977Mrs S. Harris2003Mrs T. Hill
1978Mrs P. Linnell2004Ms. C. Cheesman
1979Mrs B. Sharrock2005Mrs L. Harvey
1980Mrs E. Dowding2006Ms. C. Cheesman
1981Miss J. Collins2007Mrs R. Ross
1982Mrs J. Haigh2008Mrs Y. Davies
1983Mrs J. Haigh2009Mary Mottram
1984Mrs E. Borrow2010Greta Thornton
1985Mrs J. Haigh2011Greta Thornton
1986Mrs B. Johnston2012Jo Jo Buchanan
1987Mrs B. Johnston2013Rachel Pelly
1988Miss K. Barter2014Jan Norman
1989Miss L. Flesher2015Georgina Mundy
1990Mrs I. Phillips2016Anne Luetchford
1991Mrs L. Dominy2017Linda Eales
1992Mrs S. Cope2018Greta Thornton
1993Mrs P. Yeates2019Judy Andrews