Red Cross Medal

Red Cross Ladies Competition

Format:Medal (No entry fee – Donations in aid of Red Cross.)
Trophy:Silver Cup on square base with inscription ‘Hale Red Cross Trophy’

Red Cross Trophy

1996Myra Ormiston
1997Myra Ormiston
1998Mrs P Carroll
1999Maggie Howard
2000No Competition
2001Annabel Silk
2002Ellen O’Meara
2003Yvonne Field
2004Margaret Collins
2005Katie Thompson
2006Jo Buchanan
2007Val Andrew
2008Pauline Bentote
2009JoJo Buchanan
2010Julie Martin
2011Ann Hutt
2012Julie Cruickshank
2013Pauline Bentote