LGU Silver Medal

LGU Silver Medal (Annual award)

Format:Awarded for the best four LGU Medal Rounds during the year.
Changed in 2009 to EWGA medal and only one division as no longer a formal definition of silver and bronze divisions
Notes :Not a Corhampton Trophy
2001Chris Cheesman
2002Maggie Howard
2003Dale Hinton
2004Carol Jones
2005Ivy Phillips
2006Sue Mundy
2007Alina Richardson
2008Linda Fletcher