LGU Bronze Medal

LGU Bronze Medal (Annual Award)

Format:Awarded for the best four LGU Medal Rounds during the year.
Changed in 2009 to EWGA medal and only one division as no longer a formal definition of silver and bronze divisions
Notes :Not a Corhampton Trophy
2001Paula Richards
2002Margo Glover
2003Irene Hind
2004Ruth Moore
2005Irene Hind
2006Ann Hutt
2007Jackie Feltham
2008Jane Moody