LGU Breakthrough Brooch

LGU Breakthrough Brooch (Annual award)

Format:Awarded by the LGU to the overall winner of the September Medal. Successor to the LGU Pendant Medal.
(Played as ‘Breast Cancer Now’ in 2018 then discontinued.)
Trophy:Brooch, on receipt of donation from the club
Notes :Not a Corhampton Trophy
2009Alison Russell
2010Alison Russell
2011Paula Richards
2012Jacqueline Richards
2013Jan Norman
2014Sandra Lade
2015Elizabeth Butler
2016Elizabeth Butler
2017Pippa Maclean
2018Margo Glover