Ladies Championship – 18 Hole Trophy

Medal Competition

Donor:Christine Cheeseman
Object:To permit ladies who were not capable of playing 36 holes in a single day to participate in the ladies championships.
Discontinued when Championships moved to be played over 2 separate days at the weekend.
Format:Medal competition to be played either on Ladies Championship Day or on a separate day – one division.
Trophy:18 Hole Trophy

Ladies Championships 18-hole trophy

2001Not recorded
2002A Ellis
2003D George
2004Connie Taylor
2005Mary Mottram
2006Jackie Kershaw
2007Ruth Moore
2008Jackie Feltham
2009Ruth Moore
2010Ann Goldsmid
2011Jackie Kershaw
2012Nikki De Kretser
2013Alison Russell
2014No longer played