England Golf Women’s Medal

England Golf Medals Annual Award

Inaugurated :2009
Format:Awarded for the best four England Golf Medal Rounds during the year.
Was initially named the EWGA medal. Superseded the LGU Bronze and Silver Medals (discontinued 2009)
Notes :Not a Corhampton Trophy
2009Alison Russell2021Elizabeth Steel
2010Liz Borrow2022Sandie Sleight
2011Ann Hutt2023Katie Cantrell
2012Carol Jones
2013Lin Dominy
2014Jackie Kershaw
2015Sandra Lade
2016Judy Andrews
2017Pippa Maclean
2018Margo Glover
2019Pippa Maclean
2020Sandra Lade