EG Ping 4BBB (qualifier)

4BBB stableford

Inaugurated :2006
Object:Qualifier for national final, organised by England Golf, sponsored by Ping
Format:4BBB stableford
Prize:Winner can progress to regional final (top 60) (or plate – next 72).
Every club winner and runner up will receive a prize from PING,
regardless of whether they get through to a final.
2006Chris Cheesman & Dale Hinton2020Not played
2007Jackie Kershaw & Penny Welford2021Not played
2008Sue Jarman & Alison Russell2022Tammy Andrews & Judy Andrews
2009Gill Ashworth & Lin Dominy2023Rachel Pelly & Julia Ward
2010Alison Russell & Pauline Thew
2011Anna Jacobs & Anne Luetchford
2012Nikki De Kretser & Mary Mottram
2013Rachel Pelly & Val Emanuel
2014Liz Butler & Val Andrew
2015Sarah Smallwood & Ivy Phillips
2017Not played
2018Not played
2019Not played