HLCGA Centenary Foursomes Qualifier

foursomes Competition

Inagurated:2000 (No record of Corhampton entering prior to 2004)
Object:Qualifier for the HLCGA (County) Centenary Foursomes competition
Format: Foursomes Stableford – 1/2 combined handicap
Trophy:No club trophy
2004Pauline Thew & Judy Goodlake2020No competition due to Covid
2005Not played2021Frances McMahon & Julie Morgan
2006Enid Crapper & Maureen Martin2022Sue Blundell & Veronica Calvert
2007Sue Mundy & Chris Cheesman2023Sarah Smallwood & Georgina Erskine
2008Sue Jarman & Ivy Phillips2024Margaret Nobes & Elizabeth Fewtrell-Clark
2009Liz Borrow & Chris Cheesman
2010Liz Borrow & Ivy Phillips
2011Dale Hinton & Anna Jacobs
2012Georgina Erskine & Ann Hutt
2013Kathryn Holladay & Rachel Pelly
2014Sandra Lade & Jackie Richards
2015Georgina Erskine & Pauline Bentote
2016Judy Andrews & Tammy Andrews
2017Sue Jarman & Georgina Erskine
2018Anna Jacobs & Anne Luetchford
2019Elizabeth Butler & Ruth Moore