Autumn Closed – Taylor Trophy

Ladies Autumn Closed Competition

Donor:Mrs. Connie Taylor and Mrs. Vera Leggett.
Object:Initiated because Corhampton members were not allowed to play in the Corhampton Ladies’ Open
Format:Two equal divisions, by handicap.
A.M.- 18 hole Stableford played in 2s.
P.M. – 9 hole Stableford Greensome in 4s.
Trophy:Two glass bowls on wooden bases. One engraved
“The Taylor Trophy” and the other “The Leggett Trophy”
1992Mrs D Hinton2011Gill McMillan
1993Mrs S Flesher2012Carol Jones
1994Mrs S Flesher2013Val Andrew
1995Mrs J Buchanan2014Linda Fletcher
1996Mrs S Cope2015Anna Jacobs
1997Mrs A Corden2016Rachel Pelly
1998Mrs D Gibson2017Lin Dominy
1999Mrs E Borrow2018Rachel Pelly
2000Judy Goodlake2019Rachel Pelly
2001Maggie Howard2020No Competition
2002Jan Collins2021Margaret Nobes
2003Ellen O’Meara2022Tammy Andrews
2004Gill McMillan2023Jackie Kershaw
2005Lorna White
2006Lin Harvey
2007Greta Thornton
2008Liz Borrow
2009Dale Hinton
2010Gill Ashworth