Paul Casey Order of Merit

Individual Stablefords or Medals

Format: Cumulative points over the season with some competitions attracting double points
Inaugurated: 2013
Presented by: Paul Casey driver donated by Mick Barber in memory of John Young

Paul Casey Junior Order of Merit

2013Charlie Green
2014George Henderson
2015James Geaves
2016Max Avery
2017Sam Goodridge
2018Olivia Diment
2019Connor Babington
2020 Hatty Richardson
2021Stevie Crozier-Hunt
2022George Scott