Rob Cooper Memorial Medal

Origins:First played for in July 2013. In memory of the late Captain and Chair of Management Committee Rob Cooper
Format:Played in conjunction with the monthly (July) medal.
In addition to the normal monthly medal prizes, a prize voucher of £30.00 is donated by Mrs Gill Cooper, to be shared 50/50 by the winners of each division and will be allocated to the winners’ choice of bar or ProShop accounts
YearDivision 1Division 2
2014James KearnJim Ramage
2015John ShorrocksColin Andrews
2016Mark BrewerBryan Forrest Charde
2017Mick DawColin Sullivan
2018Rodney HeavanAlan James
2019Neil CookeTrevor Gay
2020Not played?No played?
2021Mick AdlamPeter Harsant
2022Laurence GuestJohn Ellis
2023David LarvanBrian Barney