Past Captains’ Cup

Singles Stableford

Inaugurated : 1982
Presented by :Bob Goble – Captain 1980
Object :Stableford, for Past Club Captains.
From 1996 became a joint event, played in by both Men and Ladies, the ladies playing for a separate Past Ladies Captains Trophy.
Trophy : Silver Cup

Past Captain’s Cup (Men)

1982J. Heathcote2008G. Palmer
1983M. Lutman2009 Andy Riddle
1984D. H. M. L. Searle2010Jim Yeates
1985M. Lutman2011Mick Adlam
1986S. D. Griffiths2012Mick Adlam
1987No Competition2013Colin Long
1988K. Collins2014Mike Jarman
1989G. Smith2015Colin Long
1990F. M. Hartwell2016Colin Long
1991J. Yeates2017Nic Holladay
1992A. E. Keefe2018Allan Deuchar
1993R. A. Harvey2019Alan Peters
1994D. Searle2020Not played - (Covid 19)
1995D. Searle2021Mike Jarman
1996D. Searle2022Pete Shaw
1997T. Edmond2023
1998G. Palmer2024
1999T. Edmond2025
2000T. Edmond2026
2001T. Edmond
2002B. Butler
2003A. Gibson
2004D. Bittles
2005R. Cooper
2006T. Edmond
2007T. Edmond