Goble Cup (Men’s Championship – Div 2)

36 Hole Medal Competition

Inaugurated :1980
Format:36 hole medal played over 2 days.
Best nett score Division 2.
Donated :Bob Goble – Captain 1980
Trophy:Original stolen 2013 burglary
Replaced with glass vase

Goble Cup

1980D. Searle2005T. Houghton
1981D. W. Shawyer2006P. Stratton
1982K. Collins2007K. Mundy
1983D. Estall2008J. Shorrocks
1984A. Bundy2009Andy Marsh
1985A. Heggie2010John Shorrocks
1986S. Shaw2011Mike Stewart
1987E. Wren2012Matt Moss
1988K. Stewart2013Dean Rockett
1989A. J. White2014Tom Wraight
1990M. Goodall2015Craig Roberts
1991D. Estall2016Craig Hartridge
1992J. Foster2017John Manson
1993A. Riddle2018Steve Enfield
1994B. James2019R Christie
1995H. Irons2020S Dillon
1996P. Harris2021D Donovan
1997D. Ponting
1998C. A. Riley
1999M. Swain
2000T. Jacobs
2001R. Davis
2002P. Harris
2003A. Peters
2004M. Bell

Back to Mens