The Lindley Cup – Four Man Drawn Team

Changed to a 3-man team from 2022

The competition was changed to a Texas Scramble 4 man drawn team competition from 2017 and an extended base was added to the Cup to accommodate the extra engraving. Four Man Team Texas Scramble

Lindley Four Man Team Trophy

2017J. Ellis, B. Smith, M. Kearn & S. Taylor
2018M. Webb, D. Western, D. McMahon & J. Ellis
2019Ken Gatrall, Keith Davies, Tony Aldrich & Glyn Walker
2020Not played (Covid-19)
2021Not played (Covid-19)
Changed to a 3-man team 2022#FFB81c

Return to Seniors