J & H Rose bowl

Stableford Competition – Formerly The Polygraphic Cup

Inaugurated :
Presented by: Ivor Hughes and Gordon Jackson, who between them owned a company called Polygraphic

J & H Rosebowl

2009Chris Garrod2019Robert Saxby
2010Alan Peters2020Not played (Covid-19)
2011Nick Creal2021Not played
2012Keith Capel-Edwards
2013Mike Jarman
2014Tim Markwick
2015Derek Waghorn
2016Colin Hilliard
2017John Chase
2018John Stubbing

Return to Mens