Grand Prix

2 Divisionsto 14 Course Handicap (Div 1) and 15 to 54 Course Handicap (Div 2)
The Winner of the Grand Prix will be the best nett score, irrespective of division; in the event of a tie, count back will be used

Grand Prix Trophy

YearDivision 1Division 2
2018Ossian TateColin Wood
2019Robert ReederDavid Western
2020Steve TaylorDavid Jones
2021Peter MorganDean Leray

Back to Mens