Bob Johnston Junior Trophy

4 BBB Stableford Competition

(Formerly the George Wood Junior Invitation)

Inaugurated : 2008
Presented by : Bob Johnston
2008Competition Changed from George Wood Trophy to Bob Johnston Junior Trophy
2009Jess Moorhead & Alex Miller
2010Pete Langrish & Josh Dodsworth
2011Not played
2012Paula Burton & Stephon Loveday
2013Holly Fogg & Darren Cook
2014Charlie Lawrence & Adey Burton
2015Jess Moorhead & Holly Fogg
2016Jessica Moorhead & Holly Fogg
2017David Hinton & Oliver Willoughby
2018Kevin Brackstone & Olivia Diment
2019Olly Moore & Max Hazleden
2020Stevie Crozier-Hunt & Kevin Knight
2021Max Blake & Tom Wright

Back to Juniors