McDonald Cup (Men’s Championship – Div 1)

36 Hole Medal Competition

Format:36 hole medal played over 2 days.
Best nett score Division 1.
Donated :Mr. & Mrs. A. McDonald
Trophy:Silver Cup

The McDonald Cup

2001I. R. Butler2020O Knight
2002D. Richards2021S Livingstone
2003I. Taylor
2004R. Davis
2005N. Raymond
2006I. Taylor
2007E. Brownlie
2008B. Hopkins
2009Neil Raymond
2010Terry Nicholas
2011Steve Noon
2012Adam Reid
2013Paul Tilmouth
2014Darren Cook
2015Sam Simpson
2016David Larvan
2017Jordan Brackstone
2018Justin Brassell
2019D Cook

Back to Mens